2024 Dates & Venues

The News you’ve all been waiting for, we’re pleased to confirm the following dates & venues for the 2024 British Autograss Series.

Round 1. May 4th/5th – South Wales League

Round 2. June 22nd/23rd – Stroud & District

Round 3. July 13th/14th – Yorkshire Dales

Round 4. August 17th/18th – Wiltshire League

Round 5. September 14th/15th – Border Counties

Reserve. September 28th/29th

Further details regarding the Series structure & ways we are looking to make meetings both more manageable & enjoyable will follow in the coming weeks so keep your eyes peeled as we look to enhance your Premier Series!


2022 Champions:

Mens OverallHarry RussellYD86
Ladies OverallJess ConwaySC1
J/SaloonsWil EvansTA7
J/SpecialsCory Mumford161F
Young GunsHarry RussellYD86

Class One Conner Griffiths TA16 / Maddy Tilson SN16

Class Two Craig Conway SC1 / Jess Conway SC1

Class Three Martin Gould NS343 / Becky Shaw BC111

Class Four Adam Henley Y777 / Claire Compton NS434

Class Five Charlie Holloway E9 / Nicola Jesse Y44

Class Six Andy Russell IK64 / Sophie Lewis TA36

Class Seven Andy Holtby SC61 / Julie Hawthorn-Fernihough R176

Class Eight Ash Howard PHD21 / Lindsay Mullen YD37

Class Nine Phil Cooper ARC5 / Clare Williams-Horner M62

Class Ten Lee Seagreaves ARC1 / Josie Tomkinson SC53

Stock Hatch Paul Harrington SL90 / Sophie Eggerton LUD47

 F600 Harry Russell YD86 / Donna Evans H16