• 2024 Dates & Venues
    The News you’ve all been waiting for, we’re pleased to confirm the following dates & venues for the 2024 British Autograss Series. Round 1. May 4th/5th – South Wales League Round 2. June 22nd/23rd – Stroud & District Round 3. July 13th/14th – Yorkshire Dales Round 4. August 17th/18th –… Read more: 2024 Dates & Venues
  • British Champions 2023
    The 2023 Berrisford Chassis & Components & Kent Cams British Autograss Series came to a close across the water in Ireland. Thank you to those that went across to the Mallow Club, we’re sure everybody will agree when we say they did absolutely everything in their power to get people… Read more: British Champions 2023
  • Registration is now open!
    Registration to the 2023 British Autograss Series is now open! Please complete the registration form on our website and pay the £30 registration fee – please note you do not need to have Paypal to pay the fee, there is the option to checkout using card details. The entry fee… Read more: Registration is now open!
  • All Change for 2023
    As we all welcome in 2023, British Autograss Series are very pleased to welcome a new joint overall Series sponsor alongside KentCams as Berrisford Chassis & Components replaces our long term headline sponsor Simpson Race Exhausts. BAS would like to extend our very sincere thanks to Simpson Race Exhausts for… Read more: All Change for 2023


2022 Champions:

Mens OverallHarry RussellYD86
Ladies OverallJess ConwaySC1
J/SaloonsWil EvansTA7
J/SpecialsCory Mumford161F
Young GunsHarry RussellYD86

Class One Conner Griffiths TA16 / Maddy Tilson SN16

Class Two Craig Conway SC1 / Jess Conway SC1

Class Three Martin Gould NS343 / Becky Shaw BC111

Class Four Adam Henley Y777 / Claire Compton NS434

Class Five Charlie Holloway E9 / Nicola Jesse Y44

Class Six Andy Russell IK64 / Sophie Lewis TA36

Class Seven Andy Holtby SC61 / Julie Hawthorn-Fernihough R176

Class Eight Ash Howard PHD21 / Lindsay Mullen YD37

Class Nine Phil Cooper ARC5 / Clare Williams-Horner M62

Class Ten Lee Seagreaves ARC1 / Josie Tomkinson SC53

Stock Hatch Paul Harrington SL90 / Sophie Eggerton LUD47

 F600 Harry Russell YD86 / Donna Evans H16

© British Series Ltd. All rights reserved